1:1 Discharge Summary

Make sure that you complete all areas in full OTHERWISE YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO SUBMIT. All fields are MANDATORY.

Please wait for confirmation message after sending before logging out.

You must ensure that you complete all actions properly, in full and in relation to the policy.

After you click submit you will be shown a summary of the from, which you can, if needed, email on to the client to notify them of the discharge. If you need/want to do this you can use the copy and paste commands.